The Masters 2020

Congratulations to Mark Jayasinghe winner of the 2019 masters (net 70) at Lotus valley, winning  from Mon Hofer and Tony Everett

BWGC V Londoners 2020

Congratulations to BWGC on defeating Londoners in their Annual Match 21.5 pts to 18.5

Club Championship 2019

Congratulations to Ken Kane on winning the 2019 Club Championships and the senior champion. Gene Connor was the scratch champion 

Matchplay 2019